The Minnesota College Athletic Conference and the USA Clay Target League have partnered to pioneer the first varsity Clay Target League for two-year college athletic programs. The MCAC, comprised of over 20 colleges, includes campuses in Minnesota, North Dakota and Wisconsin.


Divisions are determined by team sizes. The TT# assigned to each division are the number of athlete's scores used for each team to determine True Team® scoring points earned each week.

Blue Division (TT5)
Dakota College at Bottineau
Lake Region State College
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Northland Community & Technical College
Williston State College

Red Division (TT11)
Bismark State College
Central Lakes College
Hibbing Community College
Itasca Community College
Lake Superior College
Pine Technical & Community College

White Division (TT19)
Alexandria Technical & Community College
North Dakota State College of Science
Ridgewater College
Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
Vermilion Community College

Follow on Facebook

MCAC League Sponsors